Meet The Ferguson Group Team


Briana Ferguson
President/Broker
CA BRE 01738983
briana@tfghomes.com
(916) 945-9352

Click to find out more about Briana


  
Dan Ferguson
VP/Property Manager
CA BRE 01865072
dan@tfghomes.com
(916) 945-9353 
(916) 705-6816 cell

Click to find out more about Dan

   
Katie Hummel
Office Manager
katie@tfghomes.com
(916) 945-2921


Click to find out more about Katie


Corrina Mitchell  
Lead Administrative Assistant
corrina@tfghomes.com
(916) 945-9350


Click to find out more about Corrina


Jan Ross
Maintenance Coordinator
maintenance@tfghomes.com
(916) 945-2050
(916) 755-1790 cell
   

Sunil Amanna  
Realtor
CA BRE 02046666
sunil.amanna4@gmail.com
(916) 768-6701
Website: SunilAmanna.acceleragent.net