Meet The Ferguson Group Team






  Briana Ferguson
   Owner/Broker/Realtor
   CA BRE 01738983
   briana@tfghomes.com
   (916) 945-9352


  Click to find out more about Briana



 
  Dan Ferguson
   Owner/Property Manager/Realtor
   CA BRE 01865072
   dan@tfghomes.com
   (916) 945-9353 
   (916) 705-6816 cell

  Click to find out more about Dan





  
  Leah Toler
   Property Manager
   CA BRE 01950978
   leah@tfghomes.com 
   (916) 945-9351 
   (916) 626-7534 cell




   Brett Radanof
   Property Manager
   CA BRE 01121978
   brett@tfghomes.com 
   (916) 945-2932 
   (916) 462-0512 cell






 Amanda Dollar
 Marketing and Administrative Specialist
  amanda@tfghomes.com
  (916) 945-2931


  Click to find out more about Amanda





  Katie Hummel
  Office Manager and Accounting Specialist
  katie@tfghomes.com
  (916) 945-2921


  Click to find out more about Katie




   Jan Ross
   Maintenance Manager
   maintenance@tfghomes.com
   (916) 945-2050
   (916) 755-1790 cell